Jardins Gamelin
Renald Laurin
5@7 Gamelin
Andrew Miller
5,7 Gamelin
Renald Laurin

Jardins Gamelin Complètement Cirque

Jardins Gamelin -

Pour tous

Dates

Thursday, July 6, 12PM to 1PM and 5PM to7PM
Friday, July 7, 12PM to 1PM and 5PM to7PM
Saturday, July 8, 11AM to 5PM
Monday, July 10, 12PM to 1PM and 5PM to7PM
Tuesday, July 11, 12PM to 1PM and 5PM to7PM
Wenesdauy, July 12, 12PM to 1PM and 5PM to7PM
Thursday, July 13, 12PM to 1PM and 5PM to7PM
Friday, July 14, 12PM to 1PM and 5PM to7PM
Saturday, July 15, 11AM to5PM

From July 17 to July 29
Monday July 17 and 24, 12PM to 1PM and 7PM to 8PM
Tuesday July 18 and 25, 12PM to 1PM and 5PM to 8PM
Wenesday July 19, Thursday July 20 and Friday July 21, 12PM to 1PM and 5PM to 10:30PM
Saturday July 22, 11AM to 7PM and 7:30PM to 10PM
Sunday July 23 and July 30, 12PM to 7PM
Wenedsay July 26, Thursday July 27 and Friday July 28, 12PM to 1PM and 7:30PM to 10PM
Saturday July 29, 11AM to 5PM and 7:30PM to 10PM

Informations

TypeOutdoor
DurationVarious hours
PlaceJardins Gamelin (Métro Berri-UQAM)

Presented by Jardins Gamelin

While at Jardins Gamelin, take a moment to enjoy even more circus!
Performances and participatory activities during lunch break or happy hour.

For more information, visit the website of Jardins Gamelin

GUEST ARTISTS

Julius et César
Julius Bitterling, César Mispelon

The Space Enthusiasts
Ruben Ingwersen, Kellin Hentoff-Killian, Cooper Smith

Arielle & Louis
Arielle Lauzon, Louis Bourgault

M. Verdin à L'abordage
Carlos Verdin Barba

Félix Martin

Les DésAxés
Julien Silliau, Émilie Desvergne

Vincent et Jérémi
Vincent Jutras, Jérémi Lévesque

Sam et Reuben
Reuben Hosler, Samuel William-Charlton

Hand me down circus
Bekka, David Louch

Florian Jeannot

Becky Hoops

Anna Ward

Cory Marsh

Julie Dionne

Vincent Jutras

You might also like

Rouge

Rouge

Une création de MONTRÉAL COMPLÈTEMENT CiRQUE

Tender or whimsical love, inspired by the divine or friendship, exposes itself in a myriad of scenes taking over Place Émilie-Gamelin. From the brand new pyramid stage right to the middle of the crowd, dozens of lovers get kindled in a sigh, flying over the audience, carried by cinematic music. Let yourself be charmed by their courteous balancing acts and aerial flirting!

Place aux performances

Place aux performances

LA RUE COMPLÈTEMENT CiRQUE

An arch, rings stages and talent to spare: this is what the Festival has to offer every day! Discover the next generation of circus and new creations by experienced artists. Acts, shows and travelling performances!

Vice & Vertu

Vice & Vertu

Les 7 Doigts

What would Montreal be without its notorious main street?
Les 7 Doigts go back in time and reignite the golden years of Montreal’s art scene with an experiential creation at the heart of the St. Laurent boulevard.

ZKRUV LÖS - Velkome to Kouglistan!

ZKRUV LÖS - Velkome to Kouglistan!

THROW2CATCH

After travelling all around the world in their hot-air balloon, with their show Made in Kouglistan, the Gluminovitch brothers are back in Canada. And this time, Grandma and the kids are coming along!

Discover the indoor programming